Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Complexes Sportifs Terrebonne is made up of seven volunteers, all experts and involved in their field. The recruitment of these members is done by the City of Terrebonne as well as the members already in place. In other words, the City of Terrebonne has the possibility of appointing two members, while the other five come from the public. The President of the board of directors is selected by the six current members.

The members of the board of directors participate in +/- 10 annual meetings in order to analyze the financial reports of the corporation, to adopt the various policies and important expenses in order to ensure the good management of the corporation.



Louis Grenier, Karina Serei, Hugo Sheehy,
President Vice-president Treasurer
Stéphane Mayer, Alain Bélanger, Lina Poirier,
Administrator Administrator Administrator
Sylvain Tousignant,